PEMF Reviews

FlexPulse PEMF device reviews on this page have been submitted by FlexPulse PEMF customers on this website and also on social review platforms such as Google & Facebook.

FlexPulse PEMF has been used by a variety of users. Athletes love it for it’s performance enhancement and rapid recovery effects. The older generation reports massive improvement in cognitive and motor functions. The middle aged find it rejuvenating and feel younger, while the young feel extremely sharp and find an ability to run in circles around their competition, whether academically or professionally. 

These FlexPulse PEMF Reviews are published for those who are interested in Pulsed electromagnetic field therapy experimentation and to showcase the common effects of PEMF therapy by using FlexPulse PEMF devices.

It’s our constant endeavor to provide timely customer-centric support whether it’s for logistics or getting the best results from your PEMF device. Our 30-day satisfaction guarantee & 2-year international warranty is meant to give an economical solution to try our PEMF products with minimal cost. 

PEMF Reviews on Google

https://goo.gl/8Bq57t

FlexPulse Reviews on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/FlexPulsePortablePEMF/reviews/

FlexPulse PEMF Reviews

Below you can find reviews and comments by our PEMF users. The names may have been changed based on user’s privacy preferences. Your reviews have challenged us, inspired us and appreciated us, for this, we will always be thankful to you.

I’m 40 y/o and have the FlexPulse since 6 months now. I find it very useful for instant pain relief. I get acidity often and placing the Flexpulse applicator on the stomach during sleep time helps me a lot. Also great for rejuvenation after a hard day of work. The FlexPulse is something I go to bed with each night! Excellent device and the batteries are solid too.

Nathan

Date Published: 07/28/2018

One of our users, Martha who is an ultramarathon runner found our wearable PEMF device to be extremely supportive of her life style and fitness goals, running more than 40 miles at a stretch regularly requires next level strength and stamina. 

“I am currently competing in Racing the Planet’s 4 Desert races, multi-day endurance foot race. A race which Time Magazine reported as one of the hardest endurance races in the world.

After completing the Sahara Race and Atacama Crossing, my focus is now on training for the Gobi March. This is where the PEMF comes in. I started using it consistently 2 months ago, at the beginning of my 8 month training schedule. To tell you the truth, I wasn’t sure if I would be ready to go for the next event due to chronic runner’s knee and a hip injury. However, after using the device, I have no doubt I will be ready to compete this June.

My experience with FlexPulse PEMF device?

Pain due to sore, achy muscles and joints has dramatically decreased. Recovery after workouts and long runs has sped up dramatically and muscle fatigue has been greatly decreased.

Energy levels have increased. I am recording personal best training times and am at least 2 months ahead of my normal ranges. Weekly training time and distances have increased due to overall energy and stamina increases. General repair to chronic knee and hip soreness to the point of little or no discomfort.

In summary, I use the device 5 to 7 days a week for 1 to 4 hours per day depending on my situation. I stuff it in my underwear (on my glutes), in my pants (on my thighs and hips) or wrap it around my knees and ankles, depending on my needs. I have even worn it in my running tights during a workout. I consider it a valuable asset to my “optimal wellness toolbox” and a staple within my home.”

We can see just how effective FlexPulse PEMF devices can be when applied correctly. If you’re a FlexPulse user, please help us spread the word and send us a review of your experience using PEMF devices by FlexPulse. 

More FlexPulse Reviews

 

.. I used to sit for before, I can now stand

I’m 75 y/o woman and my knees have been a problem for years. I have not been able to stand for more than a few minutes without a lot of pain. It has not affected my mental condition, except for being discouraging when I am trying to do my chores around the house. I have been using the FlexPulse since a month every day, usually twice and occasionally only once for 40 to 50 minutes. I still have knee issues, but I am able to stay on my feet longer. Some of my kitchen chores that I used to sit for before, I can now stand. I can be on my feet for 1/2 hour or more, which is a great improvement. I am hoping for continued improvement. I plan to continue using FlexPulse with the hope of continued improvement for my knees. There are trips I have avoided taking because they involve a lot of walking. I am hoping to be able to take some of them.

Barbara B.

Date Published: 07/21/2019

It has been a wonderful device that outperforms any other I have tried (which have been several).

 I had a lot of back pain from my job, repetetive injuries, and trouble sleeping. I have been using Flexpulse during bouts of severe back pain, muscle spasms, and sleeping. It has been a wonderful device that outperforms any other I have tried (which have been several). My wife uses it to boost her immune system response and has had great success during treatments. We use daily for atleast 30 mins, applying on chest, back, legs and arms.

George K.

Date Published: 09/10/2019

..very useful for both sleep and injury

My Flexpulse has been very useful for both sleep and injury. It doesn’t happen overnight but after continuous use, after 30 days for me, I could look back and tell the difference.

Tina

Date Published: 05/12/2019

Never thought this was possible, it’s fantastic

I’m 56 and an avid user of the FlexPulse pemf device since 2 years. In the first few weeks I found great benefits for performance improvement and pain/inflammation. In some months, my sleep became much better with nightly use. I learnt that applying it as much as possible works best for me. My memory and reaction time has improved too. It is quite good for local healing too and I’m able to apply it to troubled spots on the spine too. I never thought it was possible for such a subtle action to have a such a great effect on the body. The Flexpulse pemf device is fantastic!

Tom Butcher Jr.

Date Published: 09/18/2019

I am encouraged by the quick result that I have experienced

My sleep issue started six years ago and then three years ago I had a traumatic birth during which I lost more blood than I had in my body. This trauma worsened the sleep problem. The FlexPulse has impoved my ability to sleep and the rest is certainly welcome after all this time. I am not able to use it every night but find it most effective with intermitent use. I am still trying to find the optimum schedule for use as it will work one night and then not the second. I am currently using program 3 on a setting of 1. I plan to bump up to 2 to see how that will do. I do have a challenge with energy and so plan to explore the Alertness setting more to see what can be accomplised with that. Initially, I seemed to have experienced cleansing reactions but that seems to have subsided. I am encouraged by the quick result that I have experienced.

Clair

Date Published: 03/22/2019

The FlexPulse is very effective, handsome and user friendly

I’m 68 and had trouble sleeping, generalized and persistent (tennis elbow) ache in my arm, migraine headaches. Since I starting using the FlexPulse a month ago, migraines are less in duration and intensity. I sleep longer and more restful and there have been improvements slowly but surely in tennis elbow. I use 1 or 2 times a week for an hour. I’m mostly using P1 – 10 Hz, P2 – 10/100 Hz, P3 – 3 Hz and applying the PEMF pads on temples and wrist+elbow. Migraines have changed (symptoms) and are less debilitating. Hoping for a cure but most interested in having less impact on my life and work. The FlexPulse is very effective, handsome and user friendly.

Paul L.

Date Published: 06/10/2019

I can play the guitar again, thanks to the FlexPulse PEMF device

Being a award winning (IBMA) Bluegrass guitarist in Australia and 70 is no joke. With my brain playing tricks on me, it had become very difficult to practice and I had given up playing for at least 5 years and live performance for more than 10 years. After 7 days of applying the FlexPulse, all the shakiness and tiredness in my wrists and fingers was gone. It was quite surprising and unbelievable that something like this exists. After a month of use, I was confident enough to meet up with my Jam camp mates! Besides the hands, I also use it for the brain, the hands can’t do much unless the brain is sharp to make that music! I can play the guitar again, thanks to the FlexPulse!

Josh

Date Published: 11/11/2018

I highly recommend the FlexPulse and I use mine daily

Best wearable PEMF device available. At 200 gauss, it’s more powerful than most plug-in devices and has large variety of Hz programs to select from. The portability means you can wear it all day long, healing/effecting whatever’s bothering you while you go about your day. I bought mine directly from the manufacturer’s website using a discount code I got from Ben Greenfield.<br />I haven’t tried it yet, but I’ve also heard of people using it while on long runs to delay/prevent muscle fatigue. This actually brings me to my only criticisms. I think it should be water resistant (not necessarily waterproof) and have a better designed clip to attach to clothing. I highly recommend the FlexPulse and I use mine daily.

Eric

Date Published: 07/08/2018

Thank you for making this available. It is amazing.

I am a pedestrian who was hit by a car going over 50 mph. I suffered head and limb injuries. I often have pain, focus and memory issues. I use the FlexPulse daily for 2-3 hours each day. I find it effective to improve focus and sleep and also helps in easing nausea. I apply the FlexPulse coils sometimes on my head to focus, or sleep, or help with ear infections, sometimes on the stomach area. I used this on a client who had a bump develop on her eye lid. In just over 5 hours the bump was barely visible. Thank you for making this available. It is amazing.

Sybil Bralley (Creative Apothecary)

Date Published: 10/10/2019

FlexPulse helped me recover

The headaches and rashes got very bad the last four years. I developed tremendous food allergies from poor methylation and high histamines. I apparently have some health imbalances balances in my liver and lungs as a result. All of these imbalances were caused due to poor detox pathways. That’s what I had to work on and where the FlexPulse helped me recover. It took a good 2 weeks to see noticeable changes and I had also started out very slow, increasing the usage time from 15 minutes to 2 hours. I feel confident using it in continuous mode after 6 months of use. All I do now is make efforts towards exercise instead and remember to wear the Flexpulse to improve my performance. I have now received some coupons that I can use to persuade some friends to consider improving themselves. The customer support is knowledgeable, delivery is quick and product’s build is for a long regular-use life.

Margaret

Date Published: 01/05/2019

..now she is able to walk small distances with just cane

Works as defined, it is good and My mom is using it for last 30 days and this seems to have made a positive impact on her knees. She was not able to walk at all without pain and support, but now she is able to walk small distances with just cane.

Mrs. Sharma

Date Published: 07/08/2018

The FlexPulse is for you too

As you can see, FlexPulse™ makes effective wearable pulsed electromagnetic therapy devices. Whether 30, 60 or 90, it’s suitable for all ages and will provide benefits long-term. With our 30-days trial and international satisfaction guarantee, you don’t have much to loose! Feel better, perform better and improve your wellness quotient exponentially on a mitochondrial level.

 

Get Started

View FlexPulse PEMF Device specs, features, pricing or place an order. Free shipping in US and economical, fast, flat-rate worldwide shipping!