PEMF Reviews

FlexPulse PEMF device reviews on this page have been submitted by FlexPulse PEMF customers on this website and also on social review platforms such as Google & Facebook.

FlexPulse PEMF has been used by a variety of users. Athletes love it for it’s performance enhancement and rapid recovery effects. The older generation reports massive improvement in cognitive and motor functions. The middle aged find it rejuvenating and feel younger, while the young feel extremely sharp and find an ability to run in circles around their competition, whether academically or professionally. 

These FlexPulse PEMF Reviews are published for those who are interested in Pulsed electromagnetic field therapy experimentation and to showcase the common effects of PEMF therapy by using FlexPulse PEMF devices.

It’s our constant endeavor to provide timely customer-centric support whether it’s for logistics or getting the best results from your PEMF device. Our 30-day satisfaction guarantee & 2-year international warranty is meant to give an economical solution to try our PEMF products with minimal cost. 

PEMF Reviews on Google

https://goo.gl/8Bq57t

FlexPulse Reviews on Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/FlexPulsePortablePEMF/reviews/

FlexPulse PEMF Reviews

Below you can find reviews and comments by our PEMF users. The names may have been changed based on user’s privacy preferences. Your reviews have challenged us, inspired us and appreciated us, for this, we will always be thankful to you.

I consider it a valuable asset to my “optimal wellness toolbox” and a staple within my home
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Nathan
Date Published: 07/28/2018
I’m 40 y/o and have the FlexPulse since 6 months now. I find it very useful for instant pain relief. I get acidity often and placing the Flexpulse applicator on the stomach during sleep time helps me a lot. Also great for rejuvenation after a hard day of work. The FlexPulse is something I go to bed with each night! Excellent device and the batteries are solid too.
5 / 5 stars

One of our users, Martha who is an ultramarathon runner found our wearable PEMF device to be extremely supportive of her life style and fitness goals, running more than 40 miles at a stretch regularly requires next level strength and stamina. 

“I am currently competing in Racing the Planet’s 4 Desert races, multi-day endurance foot race. A race which Time Magazine reported as one of the hardest endurance races in the world.

After completing the Sahara Race and Atacama Crossing, my focus is now on training for the Gobi March. This is where the PEMF comes in. I started using it consistently 2 months ago, at the beginning of my 8 month training schedule. To tell you the truth, I wasn’t sure if I would be ready to go for the next event due to chronic runner’s knee and a hip injury. However, after using the device, I have no doubt I will be ready to compete this June.

My experience with FlexPulse PEMF device?

Pain due to sore, achy muscles and joints has dramatically decreased. Recovery after workouts and long runs has sped up dramatically and muscle fatigue has been greatly decreased.

Energy levels have increased. I am recording personal best training times and am at least 2 months ahead of my normal ranges. Weekly training time and distances have increased due to overall energy and stamina increases. General repair to chronic knee and hip soreness to the point of little or no discomfort.

In summary, I use the device 5 to 7 days a week for 1 to 4 hours per day depending on my situation. I stuff it in my underwear (on my glutes), in my pants (on my thighs and hips) or wrap it around my knees and ankles, depending on my needs. I have even worn it in my running tights during a workout. I consider it a valuable asset to my “optimal wellness toolbox” and a staple within my home.”

We can see just how effective FlexPulse PEMF devices can be when applied correctly. If you’re a FlexPulse user, please help us spread the word and send us a review of your experience using PEMF devices by FlexPulse. 

More FlexPulse Reviews

..very useful for both sleep and injury
Written by: Tina
Date Published: 05/12/2019
My Flexpulse has been very useful for both sleep and injury. It doesn't happen overnight but after continuous use, after 30 days for me, I could look back and tell the difference.
5 / 5 stars

FlexPulse helped me recover
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Margaret
Date Published: 01/05/2019
The headaches and rashes got very bad the last four years. I developed tremendous food allergies from poor methylation and high histamines. I apparently have some health imbalances balances in my liver and lungs as a result. All of these imbalances were caused due to poor detox pathways. That's what I had to work on and where the FlexPulse helped me recover. It took a good 2 weeks to see noticeable changes and I had also started out very slow, increasing the usage time from 15 minutes to 2 hours. I feel confident using it in continuous mode after 6 months of use. All I do now is make efforts towards exercise instead and remember to wear the Flexpulse to improve my performance. I have now received some coupons that I can use to persuade some friends to consider improving themselves. The customer support is knowledgeable, delivery is quick and product's build is for a long regular-use life.
5 / 5 stars
I can play the guitar again, thanks to the FlexPulse PEMF device
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Josh
Date Published: 11/11/2018
Being a award winning (IBMA) Bluegrass guitarist in Australia and 70 is no joke. With my brain playing tricks on me, it had become very difficult to practice and I had given up playing for at least 5 years and live performance for more than 10 years. After 7 days of applying the FlexPulse, all the shakiness and tiredness in my wrists and fingers was gone. It was quite surprising and unbelievable that something like this exists. After a month of use, I was confident enough to meet up with my Jam camp mates! Besides the hands, I also use it for the brain, the hands can't do much unless the brain is sharp to make that music! I can play the guitar again, thanks to the FlexPulse!
5 / 5 stars

I am encouraged by the quick result that I have experienced
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Clair
Date Published: 03/22/2019
My sleep issue started six years ago and then three years ago I had a traumatic birth during which I lost more blood than I had in my body. This trauma worsened the sleep problem. The FlexPulse has impoved my ability to sleep and the rest is certainly welcome after all this time. I am not able to use it every night but find it most effective with intermitent use. I am still trying to find the optimum schedule for use as it will work one night and then not the second. I am currently using program 3 on a setting of 1. I plan to bump up to 2 to see how that will do. I do have a challenge with energy and so plan to explore the Alertness setting more to see what can be accomplised with that. Initially, I seemed to have experienced cleansing reactions but that seems to have subsided. I am encouraged by the quick result that I have experienced.
5 / 5 stars
..helped my sleeping and my general happiness
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Adam
Date Published: 02/26/2019
I'm 39 and have been using the FlexPulse PEMF device from more than a month. I think that it has both helped my sleeping and my general happiness. I use P4 most of the time. I started with twice daily usage at P2, but I increased it to P4 after a few weeks. Once I finished the initial P2 usage, I started doing once daily 5 days per week at P4. Customer support was good and I would recommend the FlexPulse to my friends and family.
5 / 5 stars
I highly recommend the FlexPulse and I use mine daily
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Erik
Date Published: 07/08/2018
Best wearable PEMF device available. At 200 gauss, it's more powerful than most plug-in devices and has large variety of Hz programs to select from. The portability means you can wear it all day long, healing/effecting whatever's bothering you while you go about your day. I bought mine directly from the manufacturer's website using a discount code I got from Ben Greenfield.<br />I haven't tried it yet, but I've also heard of people using it while on long runs to delay/prevent muscle fatigue. This actually brings me to my only criticisms. I think it should be water resistant (not necessarily waterproof) and have a better designed clip to attach to clothing. I highly recommend the FlexPulse and I use mine daily.
5 / 5 stars
..now she is able to walk small distances with just cane
FlexPulse PEMF device
Written by: Mrs. Sharma
Date Published: 07/08/2018
Works as defined, it is good and My mom is using it for last 30 days and this seems to have made a positive impact on her knees. She was not able to walk at all without pain and support, but now she is able to walk small distances with just cane.
4 / 5 stars

The FlexPulse is for you too

As you can see, FlexPulse™ makes effective wearable pulsed electromagnetic therapy devices. Whether 30, 60 or 90, it’s suitable for all ages and will provide benefits long-term. With our 30-days trial and international satisfaction guarantee, you don’t have much to loose! Feel better, perform better and improve your wellness quotient exponentially on a mitochondrial level.

 

Get Started

View FlexPulse PEMF Device specs, features, pricing or place an order. Free shipping in US and economical, fast, flat-rate worldwide shipping!

PEMF device FlexPulse Wearable Pulsed Electromagnetic Field therapy

Subscribe to our Newsletter

FlexPulse™ is the favorite wearable PEMF device for rapid recovery & enhanced performance.

Join our newsletter to stay updated with latest research, PEMF product updates and special offers